Metal Storm logo
Feuerschwanz - Todsünden

Release date: 30 December 2022
Style: Medieval folk metal

01. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! [ABBA cover]
02. Twilight Of The Thunder God [Amon Amarth cover]
03. The Bad Touch [Bloodhound Gang cover]
04. Limit [Deichkind cover]
05. Der Graf [Die Ärzte cover]
06. Hier kommt Alex [Die Toten Hosen cover]
07. I See Fire [Ed Sheeran cover]
08. Square Hammer [Ghost cover]
09. Warriors Of The World United [Manowar cover]
10. Dragostea Din Tei [O-Zone cover]
11. Amen & Attack [Powerwolf cover]
12. Engel [Rammstein cover]
13. Gott Mit Uns [Sabaton cover]
14. Ding [Seeed cover]
15. Blinding Lights [The Weeknd cover]
16. The Final Countdown [Europe cover]

Hits total: 276 | This month: 145