Metal Storm logo
Battle Axis - Bones Of The Aggressor

Release date: 25 February 2022
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal

01. Bones Of The Aggressor
02. Black Harvest Moon
03. Night's Dark Agents
04. Trading Evils
05. Across The River
06. Scorch The Skies
07. The Titans' Gambit (The Quest)
08. Hall Of The King Of The Dead
09. Captured
10. That Which Shakes The Earth


Comments: 1   Visited by: 15 users
22.10.2022 - 13:58
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Rogga plays PM ... cool, but where I can listen to this, can not find any YT video or BC
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 103 | This month: 3