Metal Storm logo
Fall Of Serenity - The Crossfire

7.6 | 25 votes |
Release date: 19 November 2007
Style: Gothenburg metal, Death metal


35 have it
1 wants it

01. Immortal Kingdom
02. Knife To Meet You
03. Recreation
04. The Crossfire
05. A Whore Called Freedom
06. Funeral Eclipse
07. Act Of Grace
08. In Case Of Death
09. Blindfolded [feat. Sabina Classen]
10. Blood Portrait

Staff review by
It never fails to amaze me how much a band can improve in only one year. Last time I heard of Fall Of Serenity was in 2006 when they released Bloodred Salvation. In my review for that album I kind of dismissed them for being too similar to the masses of clones that clog this overcrowded genre. One year and a couple of line up changes later, they are back, with a vengeance and the will to show us worthless maggots that they are NOT just another band.

published 07.02.2008 | Comments (5)

Hits total: 3413 | This month: 7