Metal Storm logo
Racer X - Superheroes

8.2 | 30 votes |
Release date: 6 November 2000
Style: Heavy metal


50 have it
4 want it
1 trades it

01. Superheroes
02. Let The Spirit Fly
03. Godzilla [Blue Öyster Cult cover]
04. Dead Man's Shoes
05. King Of The Monsters
06. Mad At The World
07. Evil Joe
08. That Hormone Thing
09. Viking Kong
10. Time Before The Sun
11. O.H.B. (One Hot Bitch)

Additional info
The album was released in Japan under the title "Adventure of X-men"
The album was released on February 27, 2001 in the United States.
The album was released in Japan on November 6, 2000 which marked Paul Gilberts 34th birthday.
The song "Evil Joe" originates from a prank phone call made by a friend of Paul
Gilbert. It can be heard here:

Hits total: 2892 | This month: 2