Metal Storm logo
Draconian - Shades Of A Lost Moon [Demo]

6.9 | 17 votes |
Release date: 1995
Style: Gothic doom metal


38 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro - My Nemesis
02. The Oath Of Wisdom
03. Away (Prince Of The Dark Horizon, Pt. 1)
04. Riders Of The Black Earth
05. The Midwinter Sleep
06. Fallen Tears
07. Outro - Shades Of A Lost Moon

Additional info
Recorded at Studio Källgren 27-29 of October 1995.
Mixed and produced by Björn Källgren and Draconian.
All music by Draconian except "My Nemesis" by Andreas Haag and "Shades of a Lost Moon" by Susanne Arvidsson and Jessica Eriksson.
All lyrics written by Anders Jacobsson except "The Oath of Wisdom" and "Fallen Tears" written by Andreas Hindnäs.

Line up on this recording:
Anders Jacobsson (Vocals, keyboards)
Andreas Hindenäs (Guitar)
Jesper Stolpe (Bass)
Johan Ericson (Drums, percussion)

Session artists on this recording:
Jessica Eriksson (Flute, vocals)
Susanne Arvidsson (Vocals, keyboards)
Andreas Haag (Keyboards and lyrical screams on 'My Nemesis').

Hits total: 3297 | This month: 5