Metal Storm logo
Morgion - Oceans Without Shores [EP]

8.8 | 4 votes |
Release date: October 1999
Style: Death doom metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Mundane
02. Canticle [extended version]
03. Symphonie Der Gravens

Additional info
Unreleased three song EP recorded during the "Solinari" album sessions. Supposed to have been released by Relapse Records in 1999 after "Solinari" was released, but the plans fell through due to lack of interest from the label.

The EP was finally officially released in 2008 on the Relapse Records Collection compilation.

Hits total: 2884 | This month: 3