Metal Storm logo
Submission - Code Of Conspiracy

8.5 | 6 votes |
Release date: 21 April 2009
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


4 have it

01. 111008666700
02. Rebel Of Society
03. Imaginary Freedom
04. A Terror Within
05. Raised Above God
06. In The Eyes Of Tyranny
07. An Illusion Of The Perfect Forever
08. Determent Infiltration
09. Deservant
10. Celebrate The Dead
11. Code Of Conspiracy
12. The End Of Eternity

Staff review by
Darkside Momo
Yeah, starting from a city in Sweden, it's all over the world now. This one hails from closer to home though, as Submission are from Denmark.
The band and its members are not totally unknown, as three of the musicians (Kasper Vincens Kirkegaard - guitar, Boris Tandrup - bass, and Morten Løwe Sørensen - drums) also play in The Arcane Order, and Submission got some Danish metal awards in 2006 for their previous album, Failure To Perfection.

published 19.12.2009 | Comments (1)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1931 | This month: 5