Metal Storm logo
Various Artists - Outbreak Of Evil [Split]

Release date: March 2004
Style: Thrash metal


3 have it
2 want it

Bestial Mockery
01. Chainsaw Demons Return

02. Thrash Attack

03. Cry From The Underground

Toxic Holocaust
04. Created To Kill

Additional info
Released by Witching Metal Reckords, limited to 400 copies.

Hits total: 5325 | This month: 18