Metal Storm logo
Today Is The Day - In The Eyes Of God

8.3 | 11 votes |
Release date: 1999
Style: Hardcore, Noise rock


19 have it
5 want it

01. In The Eyes Of God
02. Going To Hell
03. Spotting A Unicorn
04. Possession
05. The Color Of Psychic Power
06. Mayari
07. Soldier Of Fortune
08. Bionic Cock
09. Argali
10. Afterlife
11. Himself
12. Daddy
13. Who Is The Black Angel?
14. Martial Law
15. False Reality
16. The Russian Child Porn Ballet
17. The Cold Harshness Of Being Wrong Thoughout Your Entire Life
18. Honor
19. Worn Out
20. There Is No End

Additional info
Re-issued on 28 September 2010 via Relapse Records.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 69 users
20.12.2012 - 17:31
Rating: 9
X-Ray Rod
Just spinned this album on my way to Uni... Damn. Today Is The Day really is one of the most intense bands around. That day I saw them live at roadburn will remain in my memory for quite a while.

At 0:38 on the second video... woah, fucking mental.
Written by BloodTears on 19.08.2011 at 18:29
Like you could kiss my ass
Written by Milena on 20.06.2012 at 10:49
Rod, let me love you.
21.12.2012 - 00:07

Must say I prefer Sadness Will Prevail. Sonically, that album is like nothing else. The sound is so thin and abrasive. The contrast on Butterfly was the last straw that got me hooked on this band. The production and clean vocals on this album keep the score lower for me. Granted, I've only spun it a few times.

Hits total: 3718 | This month: 26