Metal Storm logo
Ripping Corpse - Dreaming With The Dead

8.2 | 44 votes |
Release date: 1 June 1991
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


47 have it
6 want it

01. Sweetness
02. Dreaming With The Dead
03. Anti God
04. Glorious Depravity
05. Beyond Humanity
06. Feeling Pleasure Through Pain
07. Through The Skin To The Soul
08. Rift Of Hate
09. Deeper Demons
10. Sickness Of Will
11. Chugging Pus
12. Seduction Of The Innocent

Additional info
Produced by Ripping Corpse.

All songs written by Ruth/Kelley, except 7 by Ruth/Kelley/Rutan

A song called "Exhumation Day" was recorded but was not released due to the record label thinking the lyrics were too vile

Also released in Europe by Under One Flag

Total playing time 34:12

Found in 15 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 32 users
15.06.2020 - 23:02
Rating: 9
Metal Rambo

One of those awesome obscure bands whose name alone tells you everything you need to know. Not a single filler or bad track to be found here, but I've heard even better death thrash albums in my life.
You've got a lot of guts. Let's see what they look like!

Hits total: 4551 | This month: 5