Metal Storm logo
Swashbuckle - Yo Ho Demo [Demo]

Release date: November 2005
Style: Thrash metal


1 has it

01. Walk The Plank
02. Drink Up
03. Dead Men Tell No Lies
04. Crewed By The Damned
05. Set Sail
06. Paradise Defined
07. What A Ship Is

Additional info
Tracks 1-4 recorded at Riverside Recording Studio, Titusville NJ
Tracks 5-7 recorded at Jolly Roger Studios, Plainsboro NJ

All tracks on this demo would be re-recorded and used on the "Crewed By The
Damned" album.

Hits total: 1728 | This month: 9