Metal Storm logo
Edge Of Sanity - The Immortal Rehearsals [Demo]

Release date: 1990
Style: Death metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Decepted By The Cross
02. The Day Of Maturity
03. Beyond The Unknown
04. Immortal Souls

Additional info
Don: Vocals
Sampo: Guitar
Drette: Guitar
Lindberg: Bass
Bempo: Drums

Recorded during a rehearsal March 1990
Mixed by Dan in Spam Recordings

Hits total: 2311 | This month: 1