Metal Storm logo
Earth - Legacy Of Dissolution [EP]

Release date: 2005
Style: Drone doom metal, Psychedelic rock


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Teeth Of Lions Rule The Divine [Mogwai Remix]
02. Tibetan Quaaludes [Waveset Sloth Mix] [Russell Haswell Remix]
03. Thrones And Dominions [Jim O'Rourke Remix]
04. Coda Maestoso In F(Flat) Minor [Autechre Remix]
05. Harvey [Justin Broadrick Remix]
06. Rule The Divine (Mysteria Caelestis Mugivi) [Sunn O))) Remix]

Additional info
Also released in blue marbled 12'' vinyl with different artwork covers.

Hits total: 2395 | This month: 2