Metal Storm logo
MIWA - My Wish Is Your Command

Release date: 1 January 2011
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Finally Found You
02. Playing With Fire
03. My Wish Is Your Command
04. Crazy
05. Gimme What You Got
06. Point Seven
07. Samenaide
08. Virus
09. Kizu
10. Without You

Staff review by
Yep, that's the official album art for MIWA's My Wish is Your Command?

I'd be willing to wager that the person behind it is either a twelve year old or an avid Pokemon card collector. Currently leaning toward the latter, although both are probably true.

If you look past the abominable album cover and give the music a chance, though, there's a lot of respectable hard rock and heavy metal to be heard. The musicianship is solid, the songs are fun, the riffs are consistently good, blah, blah. I like it.

published 18.05.2011 | Comments (9)

Hits total: 1738 | This month: 1