Metal Storm logo
Queensrÿche - Evolution Calling [Compilation]

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 4 September 1990
Style: Progressive heavy metal, Progressive rock


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Best I Can
02. I Don't Believe In Love
03. Revolution Calling
04. Walk In The Shadows
05. Take Hold Of The Flame
06. Queen Of The Reich
07. The Lady Wore Black
08. Warning

Additional info
Evolution Calling is a promotional compilation sampler issued to U.S. retail music stores by EMI in North America to promote Queensrÿche's fourth full-length album Empire, which was released on September 4, 1990. It contains eight tracks culled from the bands previous albums: Queensrÿche, The Warning, Rage For Order and Operation: Mindcrime in addition to one new track from the Empire album. This issue is strictly promotional and not eligible for chart inclusion. The catalog number is DPRO 04686.

Hits total: 2200 | This month: 2