Metal Storm logo
Seventh Wonder - Become

7.1 | 50 votes |
Release date: 22 June 2005
Style: Progressive metal


46 have it
7 want it

01. Day By Day
02. Like Him
03. The Damned
04. Temple In The Storm
05. Blinding My Eyes
06. The Secret
07. What I've Become
08. In The Blink Of An Eye

Andi Kravljaca - vocals
Andreas "Kyrt" Söderin - keyboards
Johan Liefvendahl - guitar
Johnny Sandin - drums
Andreas Blomqvist - bass

Staff review by
Seventh Wonder might sound like just another addition to the Power Metal scene for you, but don't let yourself be fooled. Seventh Wonder doesn't have much in common with the already mentioned genre since their music is pure and great Progressive Metal without any Power Metal influences added.

Hailing from the capital (Stockholm) of my own country, Sweden, Seventh Wonder now releases their first full-length album, with the well-known Finnish progressive label Lion Music behind them.

published 29.07.2005 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 145 users
04.07.2012 - 08:57
Rating: 6
Secundum Filium
Meh, this album is rather average. The production (mostly of the drums and bass in particular) sounds underproduced and almost demo quality. Andi is a good singer and he definitely fits well on the album, though his replacement Tommy has some major powerhouse vocals that are a force to be reckoned with in the progressive metal realm.
Ordinary men hate solitude. But the Master makes use of it, embracing his aloneness, realizing he is one with the whole universe (Lao Tzu).

Hits total: 5760 | This month: 39