Metal Storm logo
Autopsy - Born Undead [DVD]

9 | 3 votes |
Release date: 27 August 2012
Style: Death metal


6 have it
5 want it

01. Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay
02. In The Grip Of Winter
03. Severed Survival
04. Pagan Saviour
05. Disembowel
06. Ridden With Disease
07. Deathmask
08. Destined To Fester
09. Embalmed
10. Human Genocide
11. Fiend For Blood
12. Gasping For Air
13. Deathtwitch
14. Voices
15. Spinal Extractions
16. Slaughterday
17. Dead
18. Dark Crusade
+ All Tomorrow's Funerals [video]
+ My Corpse Shall Rise [video]
+ The Tomb Within [video]
+ Voices From Creepy KOFY Movie Time
+ A History Of Horror [documentary]

Eric Cutler - guitars
Danny Coralles - guitars
Chris Reifert - drums, vocals
Joe Trevisano - bass

Staff review by
As I stated in my review of All Tomorrow's Funerals, I never really was an Autopsy fan back in the day. For whatever reason I focused my attention on other artists back then. That said, Born Undead is precisely the kind of DVD I wish a band I was a 20+ year fan of would release.

There was no skimping on material. This DVD lasts longer than an actual Autopsy. It's somewhere north of five hours of death metal fun.

published 20.08.2012 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3423 | This month: 7