Metal Storm logo
Drowning Pool - Resilience

6.3 | 49 votes |
Release date: 9 April 2013
Style: Alternative metal


21 have it
6 want it

01. Anytime Anyplace
02. Die For Nothing
03. One Finger And A Fist
04. Digging These Holes
05. Saturday Night
06. Low Crawl
07. Life Of Misery
08. Broken Again
09. Understand
10. Bleed With You
11. Skip To The End
12. In Memory Of...
13. Blindfold
14. Apathetic [bonus]
15. One Way Prophecy [bonus]

Staff review by
D.T. Metal
Drowning Pool exploded in 2001 after the release of their debut album Sinner which featured the, still as of today most recognizable song of the band, "Bodies".

Who doesn't remember hits such as "Soldier", "37 Stiches", and "Feel Like I Do" among others? Yes, those songs are from the last two albums when Ryan McCombs (Soil) was still handling the vocal duties and therefore I was wondering if the new guy could continue the band's success.

published 09.04.2013 | Comments (7)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 187 users
01.04.2013 - 19:36

Hope its better than the last one
\m/ - - \m/

Hits total: 6630 | This month: 35