Metal Storm logo
Hemina - Synthetic

7.8 | 8 votes |
Release date: 14 October 2011
Style: Progressive metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. This Hour Of Ours
02. To Conceive A Plan
03. The Boy Is Dead
04. For All Wrong Reasons
05. And Now To Find A Friend
06. With What I See
07. Hunting Is For Women
08. Even In Heaven
09. Conduit To The Sky
10. Haunting Me!
11. Divine

Douglas Skene - vocals, guitars, keyboards
Phill Eltakchi - keyboards, vocals
Mitch Coull - guitars, vocals
Andrew Craig - drums, percussion
Jessica Martin - bass, vocals

Additional info
released in Australia 14/10/2011
released in rest of the world 31/03/2012

Recorded by Douglas Skene at Ploughman Studios, Glenmore Park.
Mixed and Mastered by Tommy Hansen at Jailhouse Studios, Denmark.
Produced by Douglas Skene.
Cover Art by Tristan Tait.
Photography by Daniel Farr at Farski Photography.
Art Direction by Douglas Skene, Daniel Farr, Adam Underwood, Tristan Tait and Daniela P. Riquelme.

Hits total: 1698 | This month: 4