Metal Storm logo
48 Crash - Some Like It Hot

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 1990
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal

01. Take Me To The Top
02. Nightgames
03. Madelaine
04. Forever Goodbye
05. Walking In The Shadow
06. Wild Nights
07. Downtown
08. Rock 'N' Roll Desire
09. Wings Of Passion
10. Little Boy
11. Fool For Your Love [Only on CD version]
12. All Your Love

Berti Majdan - vocals
Klaus Reinelt - guitars
Jürgen Metko - guitars
Thomas Imbacher - drums
Thomas Sabisch - bass

Additional info
At this time band name was 48 Crash.

Producer, engineering, mixing: Will Reid-Dick.
Mixing: Ralf Krause.

Recorded and mixed at Horus Sound Studio, Hannover.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 6 users
06.08.2022 - 12:00
Rating: 8
Jope Steele
Quite a lot more rock than metal. This is good material, maybe just a little bit too mainstream rock sounding and little bit too repetitive on some moments for my taste. 7,5/10
A Call for New 'Revolutionaries'
A Call for Parallel Institutions]Vw3tUXdLu2Y

Hits total: 948 | This month: 27