Metal Storm logo
Project Pain - Thrashed To Kill

6.5 | 8 votes |
Release date: 30 April 2015
Style: Thrash metal


1 has it
2 want it

01. Betrayal
02. Necrophiliac
03. Piss On Your Grave
04. Zero Tolerance
05. Sent Off To Die
06. Fear The Reaper
07. Flatline Invasion
08. Thrashed To Kill
09. At Dawn We Ride
10. Taken By Force [feat. Josh Christian]

Staff review by
Thrashed To Kill resulted in drinks spilled.

When last we left Project Pain, I reviewed their debut I Have Sinned, the first album of some old school Dutch thrashers. With Thrashed To Kill it seems the band has continued their thrashin' ways, gobbling up Gouda, pounding Jenever, sticking their fingers in dikes and shoving their wooden shoes up the backsides of poor posers. Thrash. Sorry, hadn't used that word in a sentence or two, needed to get it in.

published 23.04.2015 | Comments (9)

Hits total: 1821 | This month: 2