Metal Storm logo
Resurrection Kings - Resurrection Kings

6.1 | 8 votes |
Release date: 29 January 2016
Style: Hard rock


4 have it
2 want it

01. Distant Prayer
02. Livin' Out Loud
03. Wash Away
04. Who Did You Run To
05. Fallin' For You
06. Never Say Goodbye
07. Path Of Love
08. Had Enough
09. Don't Have To Fight No More
10. Silent Wonder
11. What You Take

Chas West - vocals
Craig Goldy - guitars
Vincent "Vinny" Appice - drums

Session musicians
Alessandro Del Vecchio - keyboards

Additional info
Cover art: Stanis-W Decker.

Staff review by
Dream Taster
Are you up for a mind trick? Imagine 1987. Ok, are you there? Good. Well, that's it. Here is a new super group project called Resurrection Kings, which are essentially former Dio members Craig Goldy and Vinny Appice joining forces with Sean McNabb Quiet Riot / Dokken]. To complete the lineup, we have a talented rock vocalist in Chas West (ex-Bonham, Foreigner). This whole thing is being brought to you by courtesy of Frontiers Records, by way of producer Alessandro Del Vecchio.

published 04.03.2016 | Comments (5)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 1724 | This month: 1