Metal Storm logo
Seventh Wonder - Welcome To Atlanta Live 2014 [Live]

9.1 | 12 votes |
Release date: 23 September 2016
Style: Progressive metal


13 have it

Disc I [Mercy Falls Live]
01. A New Beginning
02. There And Back (Overture)
03. Welcome To Mercy Falls
04. Unbreakable
05. Tears For A Father
06. A Day Away
07. Tears For A Son
08. Paradise
09. Fall In Line
10. Break The Silence
11. Hide And Seek
12. Destiny Calls
13. One Last Goodbye
14. Back In Time
15. The Black Parade

Disc II [Bonus Tracks]
01. Taint The Sky
02. Banish The Wicked
03. Alley Cat
04. Walking Tall
05. The Edge Of My Blade
06. King Of Whitewater
07. Seventh Wonder Odyssey
08. Inner Enemy [studio]
09. The Promise [studio]

Additional info
Inner Enemy & The Promise are new studio tracks.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 37 users
24.09.2016 - 01:28
Doge of Venice

So I just listened to the new song The Promise and was severely underwhelmed. It kept the musical and vocal congestion of Inner Enemy, but instead lasted thrice as long. The production was quite fatiguing on my ears, though maybe that was because of my attempts at finding some kind of clarity through volume manipulation.

I honestly feel like the verse through to chorus section is just so congested that it felt claustrophobic. It was dense, and not in the good way.
21.10.2016 - 18:23
Rating: 10

Finally, a version of Mercy Falls without the cheesy spoken dialogue! 10/10

Hits total: 2476 | This month: 1