Metal Storm logo
Gutted - Mankind Carries The Seeds Of Hell

9.8 | 5 votes |
Release date: 30 November 2010
Style: Brutal death metal, Grindcore


2 have it

01. As The Sun Paints Everything Black
02. Memory Devourer
03. Lurking In The Shadow
04. When The Gods Are Not Creating
05. World Of Mine
06. Souls Of The Raped Children
07. Take Them To Hell's Fire
08. The Fountain

Additional info
Recorded at Noise Lab Studio during January-February of 2010. Drums recorded at The Yard.
Mixed and mastered at The Yard.

Hits total: 500 | This month: 2