Metal Storm logo
Thou - Inconsolable [EP]

6.4 | 10 votes |
Release date: 31 May 2018
Style: Sludge metal, Doom metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. The Unspeakable Oath
02. Come Home, You Are Missed
03. The Hammer
04. Behind The Mask, Another Mask
05. Fallow State
06. Into The Scourge Pit
07. Find the Cost Of Freedom
08. Entombed In Man

Additional info
The second EP released in advance of the Magus full length.

Recorded in 2018 at Hightower Studios by James Whitten. Mastered by Adam Tucker. Released on vinyl by Community Records and on compact disc by Gilead Media.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 845 | This month: 3