Metal Storm logo
Jucifer - Throned In Blood

6.8 | 8 votes |
Release date: 6 April 2010
Style: Sludge metal, Noise


9 have it
2 want it

01. Throned In Blood
02. Contempt
03. Work Will Make Us Free
04. Return Of The Native
05. Disciples Of An Expanding Sun
06. Hiroshima
07. Rifles
08. Good Provider
09. Spoils To The Conqueror
10. Armageddon

Amber Valentine - guitars, vocals
Edgar Livengood - drums

More sludge for y'all - the heavy-as-fuck, filthy and abrasive kind, with female vocals this time.

Another overlooked gem of 2010? Well that, or you're just not looking hard enough, silly.

Thryce's picks | More picks ››
Thumbs up: Marcel Hubregtse, Mr. Doctor
Bandcamp music player

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 75 users
12.03.2011 - 04:26
Daydream Nation
Account deleted
Not that I'm ever going to listen to this...but I do think this is one of the worst names for a band I have ever seen. Even their story justifying it is not funny...

Hits total: 5623 | This month: 11