Metal Storm logo
Rex Demonus

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Label: Hecatombe Records
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2017

2017- Melodic death metal
2017- Melodic black metal


2017-  Håkan Stuvemark - guitars
2017-  Jon Skäre - drums
2019-  Thomas Clifford - vocals
2019-  Lars Jonas Palmqvist - guitars
View timeline ››
2017-2019  Leon Low - vocals
View timeline ››
2017  Jonny Pettersson - additional vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.