Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2013-  Egin Kongoli - vocals, guitars, glockenspiels, synthesizers
2013-  Rohan Lilauwala - vocals, guitars, glockenspiels
2013-  Ben Oliver - bass
2013-  Travis Dupuis - drums
2013-  Darren Scarfo - guitars
2013-  Eslin McKay - violin, viola, piano, vocals

Latest reviews

Sure, skip this review, just like you skipped on buying Amazon stocks, and Google and Apple. Need I go on?   Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts