Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Label: Metal Bastard Enterprises

Formed in: 2019

2019- Death metal


2019-  Roger "Rogga" Johansson - vocals, guitars, bass
2019-  Kjetil Lynghaug - guitars
2020-  Jon Rudin - drums
2020-  Jonny Pettersson - vocals
View timeline ››
2019-2020  Erik R. Bevenrud - drums
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.