Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as Frummyrkrid

Country: Iceland
Label: Unsigned

Formed in: 2019

2019- Progressive black metal


2019-  Rúnar Þ - bass, vocals
2019-  Birkir Þ - guitars
2019-  Sif Þ - guitars, keyboards
2021  Elías Þ - drums
2021  Kristian Sagvolden - percussion
2021  Niklas "BB" Lustig - guitars, vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts