Metal Storm logo
Chalice Of Sin

Country: Italy
Label: Frontiers Records
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2019

2019- Power metal
2019- Progressive metal


2019-  Alessandro Del Vecchio - bass, keyboards
2019-  Mirkko DeMaio - drums
2019-  Martin Jepsen Andersen - guitars
2019-  Wade Black - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.