Metal Storm logo
Lucifer's Fall

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2013-2015  Deceiver - bass, guitars, vocals
› 2015-  -//- vocals
2015-  Cursed Priestess - bass
2015-  The Invocator - guitars
2016-  Heretic - guitars
2019-  Max Duncan - drums
View timeline ››
2013  The Mother Superior - guitars
› 2015-2016  -//-
2013-2019  Unknown and Unnamed - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

“We are doom metal and heavy metal. Traditional, epic, raw, and heavy! Doom ‘n’ roll - Fuck you, we’re Lucifer’s Fall”. Rarely do bands provide such apt descriptions of their sound.   Review by nikarg ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.