Metal Storm logo
Cerberus Attack

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2009-  Bruno Morais - drums
2009-  Marcelo Araujo - guitars
2011-  Marcelo Maskote - bass
2013-  Jhon França - guitars, vocals

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts