Metal Storm logo
Leviathan Project


2021-  Tim "Ripper" Owens - vocals
2021-  Matt Nardo - bass, programming
2021-  James Nathan Lowe - drums
2021-  Bobby Koelble - guitars
2021-  TK - guitars

Latest reviews

Of the two ex-Iced Earth singers that recently moved onto Projects, one of them was wise enough to reconsider their commitment to said Project.   Review by musclassia ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.