Metal Storm logo
Anton Johansson's Galahad Suite

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1988-  Anton Johansson (I) - guitars, bass, keyboards
2013  Magnus Karlsson - guitar solo
2013  Jens Johansson - keyboard solo
2013  Mattias "IA" Eklundh - guitar solo


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.