Metal Storm logo
The Midgard Project


2016-  Marty Midgard - guitars, bass
2016-  Dennis Dumphy - drums
2016  Rob Lundgren - vocals
2022  Stuart "Stu" Block - vocals

Latest reviews

Of the two Projects that ex-Iced Earth singers have recently moved onto, at least one of them’s worked out well.   Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts