Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Kaluboné Records

Formed in: 1997
Disbanded in: 2004

1997-2004Thrash metal


1997-2004  Ron Rinehart - vocals
1997-2004  Blake Nelson - guitars
1999-2004  Jason Vander Pal - drums
2003-2004  Jonathan Thiemens - bass
View timeline ››
1997-1999  Eric Wilkens - drums
1997-2003  Matthew Joy - bass
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.