Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2020-  Anthony DiDio - vocals, guitars
2020-  Matt Wood - drums
2020-  Jeremy Martin - bass
2020-  Marisa Sharir - vocals, guitars

Latest reviews don't travel back to the 90s to be loved. That's just a potential side-effect.
Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player