Metal Storm logo
Uli Jon Roth

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1986-  Uli Jon Roth - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
1998-2000  Michael Ehré - drums
View timeline ››
1995  Tommy Heart - vocals
1995  Michael Flechsig - lead vocals
2004-2005  Oliver Palotai - keyboards

Latest reviews

It's never easy to write a review about one of Uli Jon Roth's releases for the simple reason that even if our guy is an amazing Rock/Metal guitarist, he doesn't really play Metal or even Hard Rock anymore. I'm not saying that his different...   Review by Jeff ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics