Metal Storm logo
Final Gasp

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Alex Consentino - guitars, synths
NA-  Sean Rose - bass
NA-  James Forsythe - guitars
2018-  Jacob "Jake" Murphy - guitars, vocals
2018-  Eric Lester - drums
2022-  Peter Micanovic - guitars

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries