Metal Storm logo


2002-  Aidan Baker - guitars, piano, drum programming, woodwinds, vocals
2005-  Leah Buckareff - bass, vocals
2012  Mac McNeilly - drums
2022  Ángela Muñoz Martínez - drums
2022  Dylan Walker - vocals


Latest reviews

Impossible as it may seem, with over 50 releases under their belt, Nadja sure don't seem to be running out of ideas anytime soon.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››
This is a review for the reworked version released by Alien8 Recordings in 2007.

Nadja is one of those bands that release albums on an almost daily basis. After their debut album "Touched" in 2002, no less than ten full-lengths followed, and...
Review by Lucas ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics