Metal Storm logo

229 fans
Country: USA
Label: Metal Blade Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2006

2006- Deathcore


2006-  Phil Bozeman - vocals
2006-  Alex Wade - guitars
2006-  Ben Savage - guitars
2006-  Gabe Crisp - bass
2007-  Zach Householder - guitars
View timeline ››
2006-2007  Derek Martin - drums
2006-2007  Brandon Cagle - guitars
2007-2011  Kevin Lane - drums
2011-2017  Ben Harclerode - drums
View timeline ››
2019  Navene Koperweis - drums
2010-2011  Gavin Parsons - drums
2017-  Ernie Iniguez - drums
2017  Chason Westmoreland - drums
2017  Anthony Barone - drums

Latest reviews

Establishing your band as one to be taken seriously in the deathcore scene among metalheads has grown increasingly difficult since forever over the years. Whitechapel have done everything possible to bring about an air of legitimacy to the genre with their latest release.   Review by Troy Killjoy ››
If Whitechapel has one saving grace, it is that they do deathcore better than most bands. Of course, to paraphrase M*A*S*H's Major Charles Emerson Winchester III, that is akin to being the best hockey player in Ecuador. Our Endless War sticks out not so much like a rose in a minefield as like a slightly less poisonous frog in a rain forest full of incredibly poisonous and extremely lethal frogs.   Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics