Metal Storm logo
Necronomicon (CAN)

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1991-  Rob Tremblay - guitars, vocals
2003-  Rick (I) - drums
2014-  Eric Marsan - bass
View timeline ››
2006-2010  Diego Rodriguez - bass
2011-2014  Armaros - bass
View timeline ››
2019-  Nick Miller - bass
2013  Jean-François Dagenais - guitars

Latest reviews

Playing to your strengths may not fulfill your underlying experimental desires, but it certainly makes for high quality entertainment.
Review by Troy Killjoy ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics