Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Raised Fist


NA-  Jimmy Tikkanen - guitars
NA-  Daniel Holmgren - guitars
NA-  Mattias "Matte" Modin - drums
1993-  Alexander "Alle" Hagman - vocals
1993-  Andreas Johansson (V) - bass
View timeline ››
NA  Marco Eronen - guitars
NA  Oskar Karlsson - drums
NA  Petri "Pecka" Rönnberg - guitars
NA  Rikard "Peson" Petersson - guitars
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics