Metal Storm logo
Oceans Of Time

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2005-  Lasse M. Solem "Lazz" Jensen - guitars
2006-  Geir Nielsen - bass
2006-  Ken Lyngfoss - vocals
2007-  Nicolay Ryen Christiansen - drums
View timeline ››
2005-2006  Thomas Forsberg - vocals
View timeline ››
2012  Baard Kolstad - drums
2016  Nils K. Rue - vocals
2016  Jørn Lande - vocals

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics