Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2010-  Christoph Lindemann - guitars, vocals
2010-  Christoph Bartelt - drums
2013-  Simon Bouteloup - bass
2023-  Jascha Kreft - guitars, keyboards
View timeline ››
2010-2013  Philipp Lippitz - bass
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics