Metal Storm logo
Hour Of Penance


2004-  Giulio Moschini - guitars
2010-  Paolo Pieri - guitars, vocals
2013-  Marco Mastrobuono - bass
2022-  Giacomo Torti - drums
View timeline ››
1999-2001  Francesco de Honestis - guitars
› 2002-2004  -//-
1999-2005  Mike Viti - bass, vocals
1999-2006  Enrico Schettino - guitars
› 2009  -//-
1999-2010  Mauro Mercurio - drums
2002  Stefano "Saul" Morabito - guitars
2005-2006  Alex Manco - vocals
2006-2010  Francesco Paoli - vocals
2007-2013  Silvano "Nightorn" Leone - bass
2010-2012  Simone "Arconda" Piras - drums
2012-2014  James Payne - drums
2015-2022  Davide Billia - drums
View timeline ››
2008  Enrico Schettino - guitars

Latest reviews

It's not too often a band streamlines their sound and, as a result, somehow comes across as innovative.
Review by Troy Killjoy ››
For those who still believe in Death Metal

Last time I heard this band I was pretty bored by their lack of innovation and repetitiveness, is Death Metal supposed to be repetitive and boring? Is Death Metal a genre that has become stagnant? Hour Of Penance...
Review by Undercraft ››
Is funny how countries have "specialties" in Heavy Metal, like, Finland is more Gothic driven, Norway is the homeland Black Metal and Sweden has a long tradition in Death Metal. But there are more than 200 countries in the world and not everyone...
Review by Undercraft ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics