Metal Storm logo
Djevel - Biography




Djevel was formed in 2009 by T. Ciekals.

T. Ciekals plays guitars, E. Hjelvik handles the grim vocal while Mannevond plays bass. Drums are aggressively performed by Dirge Rep.

The album Dødssanger was released in 2011, and features eight tracks of high quality black metal infected with a melodic darkness.

The album Besatt Av Maane Og Natt was released may 31st in 2013.

(Source: Facebook, 8.2.2015)