Metal Storm logo
Inquisition - Discography

Studio (8)
EP (2)
Compilation (1)
Demo (2)
Split (1)

Showing 10 releases of 14 [ show all ]

Incense Of Rest [EP]
6.1 | 10 votes |
01. (Intro) Chat Of The Unholy Victory / Whispering In Tears Of Blood
02. Incense Of Rest
03. Encounter In The Deep Shadows
04. Visions Of The Pagan Lord
05. Meditation Before The Kill

01. Unholy Magic Attack
02. Those Of The Night
03. The Initiation
04. Empire Of Luciferian Race
05. Summoned By Ancient Wizards Under A Black Moon
06. Journey To Infernukeorreka
07. Into The Infernal Regions Of The Ancient Cult
08. Mighty Wargod Of The Templars (Hail Baphomet)
09. Solitary Death In Nocturnal Woodlands
10. Hail The Cult
11. Journey To Infernukeorreka [Rehearsal October 1996] [bonus]
12. Unholy Magic Attack [Rehearsal October 1996] [bonus]
13. Hail Baphomet [Unused Intro] [bonus]
14. Hail The Cult [December 1996] [bonus]

01. Embraced By The Unholy Powers Of Death And Destruction
02. Enshrouded By The Cryptic Temples Of The Cult
03. Kill With Hate
04. Rituals Of Human Sacrifice For Lord Baal
05. Invoking The Majestic Throne Of Satan
06. Hail The King Of All Heathens
07. The Realm Of Shadows Shall Forever Reign
08. For Lucifer My Blood
09. Imperial Hymn For Our Master Satan
10. Outro

7 | 7 votes |
01. Crush The Jewish Prophet [raw mix]
02. Impaled By The Cryptic Horns Of Baphomet [raw mix]
03. Baptized In Black Goat Blood [Rehearsal 2004]
04. Imperial Hymn For Our Master Satan [Live in Bitterfeld, Germany, December 2001]

01. Baptized In Black Goat Blood
02. Crush The Jewish Prophet
03. Under The Black Inverted Pentagram
04. Of Blood And Darkness We Are Born
05. Dark Mutilation Rites
06. Magnificent Glorification Of Lucifer
07. Impaled By The Cryptic Horns Of Baphomet
08. We Summon The Winds Of Fire (For The Burning Of All Holiness)
09. Eternal Loyalty To Our Lord Satan
10. Outro

8.2 | 66 votes |
01. Ancient Monumental War Hymn
02. Nocturnal Gatherings And Wicked Rites
03. Strike Of The Morning Star
04. Through The Infinite Sphere Our Majesty Shall Rise
05. Infernal Evocation Of Torment
06. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death The Beginning
07. Nefarious Dismal Orations
08. Enter The Cult
09. Before The Symbol Of Satan We Bow And Praise

01. Astral Path To Supreme Majesties
02. Command Of The Dark Crown
03. Desolate Funeral Chant
04. Cosmic Invocation Rites
05. Conjuration
06. Upon The Fire Winged Demon
07. Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm
08. Crepuscular Battle Hymn
09. Hymn For A Dead Star
10. Across The Abyss Ancient Horns Gray

01. Force Of The Floating Tomb
02. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
03. Obscure Verses For The Multiverse
04. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
05. Master Of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
06. Joined By Dark Matter, Repelled By Dark Energy
07. Arrival Of Eons After
08. Inversion Of Ethereal White Stars
09. Infinite Interstellar Genocide
10. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death The Beginning [limited edition bonus]

The Best Black Metal Album Of 2013

01. Intro: The Force Before Darkness
02. From Chaos They Came
03. Wings Of Anu
04. Vortex From The Celestial Flying Throne Of Storms
05. A Black Aeon Shall Cleanse
06. The Flames Of Infinite Blackness Before Creation
07. Mystical Blood
08. Through The Divine Spirit Of Satan A Glorious Universe Is Known
09. Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith
10. Power From The Center Of The Cosmic Black Spiral
11. A Magnificent Crypt Of Stars
12. Outro: The Invocation Of The Absolute, The All, The Satan
13. Coda: Hymn To The Cosmic Zenith

The Best Black Metal Album Of 2016
Staff pick by Daniell

8.1 | 93 votes |
01. Spirit Of The Black Star
02. Luciferian Rays
03. Necromancy Through A Buried Cosmos
04. Triumphant Cosmic Death
05. My Spirit Shall Join A Constellation Of Swords
06. Ceremony For The Gathering Of Death
07. Majesty Of The Expanding Tomb
08. A Glorious Shadow From Fire And Ashes
09. Extinction Of Darkness And Light
10. Hymn To The Absolute Majesty Of Darkness And Fire
11. Beast Of Creation And Master Of Time
12. Black Mass For A Mass Grave