Metal Storm logo
Gorgasm - Release New Album Preview And Details

American brutal death metallers Gorgasm haven't released a new album in three years, since Orgy Of Murder, but that is about to change. The group is gearing up for the release of Destined To Violate on July 31st via New Standard Elite. Whet your appetite for what's to come with the album preview available below. You can also see the album cover and tracklist now.

The band promises 13 violent new tracks. You can pre-order the album here.


01. Starved For Perversion
02. Kuntkiller
03. Destined To Violate
04. Funeral Gangbang
05. Carnivwhore
06. Preserved For Pleasure
07. Visceral Discharge
08. Lubricated In Vomit
09. Infected With Lunacy
10. Sadistic Bliss
11. Corpsified
12. Depraved Depredation
13. Mouthful Of Menstruation

Band profile: Gorgasm
Posted: 12.05.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 17 users
12.05.2014 - 19:33

Yup, this certainly sounds promising
Once you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, no matter how improbable, must be the truth.
- Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
12.05.2014 - 21:13

Lol what a band name.
Giving my ears a rest from music.

Hits total: 2579 | This month: 4